Skip to product information
1 of 1

Gift card

Gift card

Regular price 100,00 €
Regular price Sale price 100,00 €
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
Rising

You will receive your digital gift card by email, all you have to do is transfer it to its lucky recipient or print it out.

It will be valid for one year from its date of issue.

Textiles & Supplies

Not applicable

Planning (Design, Production & Sales)

Not applicable

Payment, Delivery & Return

- Payment in 3 or 4 installments possible
- Delivery refunded from 200€ of purchase (metropolitan France, Monaco and Andorra)
- Free return within 30 days for exchange or refund (metropolitan France, Monaco and Andorra)

Maintenance

Not applicable

View full details

TECHNICALITY OF MATERIALS

GARMENT FEATURES

  • AN INVESTMENT CAN BE FINANCED

    Buying technical, functional and responsible equipment to finally get on two wheels or continue to travel on two wheels in all weathers is an investment for your future and the future of our society. So we decided to invest alongside you by offering you the possibility of paying in 3 or 4 instalments.

  • DELIVERY IS NOT FREE

    The delivery is a (hell) job, which we did ourselves for two years. We therefore refuse to use the magic formula "free delivery" as a selling point, which devalues this work and promotes over-consumption online. We prefer to "refund" your delivery from 200€ of purchase to metropolitan France, Monaco and Andorra.

  • A RETURN IS BETTER THAN ABANDONMENT

    The best way to reduce the social and environmental impact of your gear is to wear it whenever it's relevant. This is why if you have the slightest doubt about its size, color, material..., we prefer to offer you its return for an exchange or refund, so that it can be used for someone else, rather than knowledge abandoned in your closet.

Passer aux informations produits
1 de 1

Carte cadeau

Carte cadeau

Montant
Prix habituel 10,00 €
Prix habituel Prix soldé 10,00 €
ACTUELLEMENT EN PRÉCOMMANDE VICTIME DE SON SUCCÈS !
Taxes incluses.

Vous recevrez votre carte cadeau numérique par mail, il vous suffira de la transférer à son heureux destinataire ou de lui imprimer.

Elle sera valable un an à partir de sa date d'émission.

Affichez tous les détails
  • UN INVESTISSEMENT, ÇA SE FINANCE

    Acheter des équipements techniques, fonctionnels et responsables pour enfin se mettre au deux-roues ou bien continuer à se déplacer à deux-roues par tous temps, c'est un investissement pour votre futur et le futur de notre société. Alors nous avons décidé d'investir à vos côté en vous offrant le paiement en 3 ou 4 fois sans frais.

  • UNE LIVRAISON, CE N'EST PAS GRATUIT

    La livraison est un (sacré) travail, que nous avons fait nous-même pendant deux ans. Nous refusons donc d'utiliser la formule magique "livraison gratuite" comme argument de vente, qui dévalorise ce travail et favorise la surconsommation en ligne. Nous préférons vous "rembourser" votre livraison à partir de 200€ d'achat vers la France métropolitaine, Monaco et Andorre.

  • UN RETOUR, C'EST MIEUX QU'UN ABANDON

    La meilleure façon de réduire l'impact social et environnemental de votre équipement, c'est de le porter dès qu'il est pertinent. C'est pourquoi si vous avez le moindre doute sur sa taille, couleur, matière..., nous préférons vous offrir son retour pour un échange ou remboursement, afin qu'il puisse servir à quelqu'un d'autre, plutôt que de le savoir abandonné dans votre placard.