Skip to product information
1 of 5

VIC trouser cincher - Bottle green

VIC trouser cincher - Bottle green

Regular price 12,00 €
Regular price Sale price 12,00 €
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
The VIC trouser clip, self-adhesive and elastic, protects your trousers from dirt and snags with your chain when riding. Compact in your bag and attached in seconds to your ankle, it's your best ally for riding with peace of mind with your favorite pants. Made in France and bottle green, it goes wonderfully with your TOMO Clothing equipment.
Size guide

Textiles & Supplies

- Fabric: 90% polyamide + 10% elastane

Planning (Design, Production & Sales)

- Currently: Production already shipped by our contractor in France in the Auvergne-Rhône-Alpes region and received by our logistics specialist in France / On sale at full price

Payment, Delivery & Return

- Payment in 3 or 4 installments possible
- Delivery refunded from 200€ of purchase (metropolitan France, Monaco and Andorra)
- Free return within 30 days for exchange or refund (metropolitan France, Monaco and Andorra)

Maintenance

View full details

FEATURES

Compactness

About the size of a cork when rolled up, your VIC trouser clip slips easily into your pocket, fanny pack or backpack, so you can take it with you anywhere.

Comfort

Elastic, your VIC trouser clip is extremely comfortable. She therefore knows how to be forgotten, so much so that you risk keeping her all day at your ankle.

TECHNICAL

  • AN INVESTMENT CAN BE FINANCED

    Buying technical, functional and responsible equipment to finally get on two wheels or continue to travel on two wheels in all weathers is an investment for your future and the future of our society. So we decided to invest alongside you by offering you the possibility of paying in 3 or 4 instalments.

  • DELIVERY IS NOT FREE

    The delivery is a (hell) job, which we did ourselves for two years. We therefore refuse to use the magic formula "free delivery" as a selling point, which devalues this work and promotes over-consumption online. We prefer to "refund" your delivery from 200€ of purchase to metropolitan France, Monaco and Andorra.

  • A RETURN IS BETTER THAN ABANDONMENT

    The best way to reduce the social and environmental impact of your gear is to wear it whenever it's relevant. This is why if you have the slightest doubt about its size, color, material..., we prefer to offer you its return for an exchange or refund, so that it can be used for someone else, rather than knowledge abandoned in your closet.

Passer aux informations produits
1 de 5

Serre-pantalon VIC - Vert bouteille

Serre-pantalon VIC - Vert bouteille

Prix habituel 12,00 €
Prix habituel Prix soldé 12,00 €
ACTUELLEMENT EN PRÉCOMMANDE VICTIME DE SON SUCCÈS !
Taxes incluses.
La pince-pantalon VIC, auto-adhésive et élastique, protège votre pantalon des salissures et accrochages avec votre chaîne quand vous roulez. Compacte dans votre sac et fixée en quelques secondes à votre cheville, c'est votre meilleure alliée pour rouler l'esprit léger avec votre pantalon préféré. Fabriquée en France et de couleur vert bouteille, elle s'assortit merveilleusement avec vos équipements TOMO Clothing.
Guide des tailles

Textiles & Fournitures

- Textile : 90% polyamide + 10% élasthanne

Planning (Conception, Production & Vente)

- Actuellement : Production déjà expédiée par notre façonnier en France dans la région Auvergne-Rhône-Alpes et réceptionnée par notre logisticien en France / En vente au plein tarif

Paiement, Livraison & Retour

- Paiement en 3 ou 4 fois possible
- Livraison remboursée à partir de 200€ d'achat (France métropolitaine, Monaco et Andorre)
- Retour sous 30 jours offert pour échange ou remboursement (France métropolitaine, Monaco et Andorre)

Entretien

Afficher tous les détails

FONCTIONNALITÉS

Compacité

De la taille d'un bouchon de liège une fois enroulé, votre serre-pantalon VIC se glisse facilement dans votre poche, sac à banane ou sac à dos, pour que vous puissiez l'emporter partout avec vous.

Confort

Élastique, votre pince-pantalon VIC est extrêmement confortable. Elle sait donc se faire oublier, à tel point que vous risquez de la garder toute la journée à votre cheville.

TECHNICITÉS

  • UN INVESTISSEMENT, ÇA SE FINANCE

    Acheter des équipements techniques, fonctionnels et responsables pour enfin se mettre au deux-roues ou bien continuer à se déplacer à deux-roues par tous temps, c'est un investissement pour votre futur et le futur de notre société. Alors nous avons décidé d'investir à vos côté en vous offrant la possibilité de payer en 3 ou 4 fois.

  • UNE LIVRAISON, CE N'EST PAS GRATUIT

    La livraison est un (sacré) travail, que nous avons fait nous-même pendant deux ans. Nous refusons donc d'utiliser la formule magique "livraison gratuite" comme argument de vente, qui dévalorise ce travail et favorise la surconsommation en ligne. Nous préférons vous "rembourser" votre livraison à partir de 200€ d'achat vers la France métropolitaine, Monaco et Andorre.

  • UN RETOUR, C'EST MIEUX QU'UN ABANDON

    La meilleure façon de réduire l'impact social et environnemental de votre équipement, c'est de le porter dès qu'il est pertinent. C'est pourquoi si vous avez le moindre doute sur sa taille, couleur, matière..., nous préférons vous offrir son retour pour un échange ou remboursement, afin qu'il puisse servir à quelqu'un d'autre, plutôt que de le savoir abandonné dans votre placard.