Skip to product information
1 of 6

CAMILLE fleece jacket - Black

CAMILLE fleece jacket - Black

Regular price 160,00 €
Regular price Sale price 160,00 €
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
Cut

The CAMILLE fleece jacket is designed to keep you warm in winter or mid-season. You can wear it alone or under a waterproof garment, a windbreaker or a coat. Its softness and comfort will make them your best friend every day.

    Textiles & Supplies

    - Outer material: 100% polyester (Italy) - Lining: 100% recycled polyester (Spain) - Zip: 100% recycled polyester (Romania) - Buttons: 100% polyester (Romania)

    Planning (Design, Production & Sales)

    - Currently: Production received (Romania) / On sale at full price

    Payment, Delivery & Return

    - Payment in 3 or 4 installments possible
    - Delivery refunded from 200€ of purchase (metropolitan France, Monaco and Andorra)
    - Free return within 30 days for exchange or refund (metropolitan France, Monaco and Andorra)

    Maintenance

    - Wash at 30° maximum<br> - No machine drying

    View full details

    TECHNICALITY OF MATERIALS

    GARMENT FEATURES

    Many pockets

    Your CAMILLE fleece jacket has enough pockets for your daily essentials. Your phones and wallets can be stored and your hands warmed in the two lower outer pockets, and your keys are safe in the inner pocket.

    Plunging collar

    As we know that you wear your CAMILLE fleece jacket under all your coats, we have designed it with a plunging collar. This avoids the "double collar" effect, which is neither comfortable nor aesthetic.

    • AN INVESTMENT CAN BE FINANCED

      Buying technical, functional and responsible equipment to finally get on two wheels or continue to travel on two wheels in all weathers is an investment for your future and the future of our society. So we decided to invest alongside you by offering you the possibility of paying in 3 or 4 instalments.

    • DELIVERY IS NOT FREE

      The delivery is a (hell) job, which we did ourselves for two years. We therefore refuse to use the magic formula "free delivery" as a selling point, which devalues this work and promotes over-consumption online. We prefer to "refund" your delivery from 200€ of purchase to metropolitan France, Monaco and Andorra.

    • A RETURN IS BETTER THAN ABANDONMENT

      The best way to reduce the social and environmental impact of your gear is to wear it whenever it's relevant. This is why if you have the slightest doubt about its size, color, material..., we prefer to offer you its return for an exchange or refund, so that it can be used for someone else, rather than knowledge abandoned in your closet.

Passer aux informations produits
1 de 6

Veste polaire CAMILLE - Noir

Veste polaire CAMILLE - Noir

Prix habituel 160,00 €
Prix habituel Prix soldé 160,00 €
ACTUELLEMENT EN PRÉCOMMANDE VICTIME DE SON SUCCÈS !
Taxes incluses.
Taille
Guide des tailles

La veste polaire CAMILLE est conçue pour vous garder au chaud en hiver ou mi-saison. Vous pouvez la porter seule ou bien en-dessous d'un vêtement imperméable, d'un coupe-vent ou d'un manteau. Sa douceur et son confort feront d'elles votre meilleure amie au quotidien.

    Textiles & Fournitures

    - Matière extérieure : 100% polyester (Italie)
    - Doublure : 100% polyester recyclé (Espagne)
    - Zip : 100% polyester recyclé (Roumanie)
    - Boutons : 100% polyester (Roumanie)

    Planning (Conception, Production & Vente)

    - Actuellement : Production réceptionnée (Roumanie) / En vente au plein tarif

    Paiement, Livraison & Retour

    - Paiement en 3 ou 4 fois possible
    - Livraison remboursée à partir de 200€ d'achat (France métropolitaine, Monaco et Andorre)
    - Retour sous 30 jours offert pour échange ou remboursement (France métropolitaine, Monaco et Andorre)

    Entretien

    - Lavage à 30° maximum<br />
    - Pas de séchage machine

    Affichez tous les détails

    FONCTIONNALITÉS

    Nombreuses poches

    Votre veste polaire CAMILLE contient suffisamment de poches pour vos affaires du quotidien. Vos téléphones et portefeuilles se rangent et vos mains se réchauffent dans les deux poches extérieures basses, et vos clés sont en sécurité dans la poche intérieure.

    Col plongeant

    Comme nous savons que vous portez votre veste polaire CAMILLE en-dessous de tous vos manteaux, nous l'avons conçue avec un col plongeant. Cela vous évite l'effet "double col", qui n'est ni confortable ni esthétique.

    TECHNICITÉS

    • UN INVESTISSEMENT, ÇA SE FINANCE

      Acheter des équipements techniques et fonctionnels pour enfin se mettre au deux-roues ou bien continuer à se déplacer à deux-roues par tous temps, c'est un investissement. Alors nous avons décidé d'investir à vos côtés en finançant nous-même votre paiement en 3 ou 4 fois sans frais.

    • UNE LIVRAISON, CE N'EST PAS GRATUIT

      La livraison est un (sacré) travail, que nous avons fait pendant deux ans. Nous refusons d'utiliser la formule "livraison gratuite" comme argument de vente, qui dévalorise ce travail et favorise la surconsommation. Nous "remboursons" votre livraison dès 200€ d'achat vers la France métropolitaine.

    • UN RETOUR, C'EST MIEUX QU'UN ABANDON

      La meilleure façon de réduire l'impact de votre équipement, c'est de le porter dès qu'il est pertinent. C'est pourquoi si vous avez le moindre doute sur sa taille, couleur, matière..., nous préférons vous offrir son retour, afin qu'il puisse équiper quelqu'un d'autre, plutôt que de le savoir abandonné dans votre placard.